من
نحن

نحن ندخل حقبة جديدة من الحضارة. أخيرًا المستقبل الرائع الذي تصورناه خلال العقود الماضية أصبح حقيقة واقعية.

مع تقدم تقنية البلوكشين بسرعة في جميع شرائح مجتمعنا وقيادة الثورة نحو الحرية الحقيقية والأنظمة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية الجديدة، فإننا نقوم بدورنا لوضع هذه الحرية والإمكانية في أيدي رواد الأعمال والعمال والفنانين والعلماء والمهندسين - والأشخاص.

ستكون هناك حاجة إلى حلول غير عادية لتغيير عالمنا للأفضل، العديد منها. لحسن الحظ ، هناك الكثير من العقول اللامعة التي لديها أفكار رائدة ، وهناك عدد كافٍ من الأشخاص الموهوبين والماهرين الذين يمكنهم ترجمة هذه الأفكار من الخيال إلى الواقع ، وهناك العديد من قادة الأعمال الناجحين الذين يبحثون عن هذه المشاريع الرائعة لدعمهم بأموالهم.

ما ليس لدينا هو نظام أساسي يستخدم قوة تقنية البلوكشني لجمعهم جميعًا معًا والسماح لهم بالتركيز على دورهم في إنشاء العالم الجديد الذي نستحق العيش فيه.

هذا ما نبنيه. هذا هو أيديولوجي - ملعب الأعمال الرقمي العظيم في المستقبل.

لقد رأينا فرصة لإنشاء منصة انطلاق مثالية مدعومة بالبلوكشين، وبالتالي خلق بيئة منتجة لتنمية الأفكار المهمة، ومساعدة الموهوبين في العثور على عمل، والسماح للمستثمرين بإلقاء نظرة عامة رائعة على المشاريع التي يمكنهم دعمها، وسيجسد كل هؤلاء المشاركين مجتمع أفكار جميل وحر وفعال من أصحاب الرؤى.

هذا المستقبل مشرق. المستقبل هو أيديولوجي، وأيديولوجي هو المستقبل.

انشاء
ب

خالد الكالباني

المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي

عمار كوفاتشيفيتش

شريك مؤسس و الرئيس التنفيذي للتكنولوجيا

رسالة
الرئيس التنفيذى

لقد صادفت الكثير من الأفكار الرائعة طوال مسيرتي المهنية، ولم أفهم حقًا سبب نجاح عدد قليل من الشركات. اعتقدت أن الأمر كله يتعلق بالجهد والطاقة والموهبة والحماس. بهذه السمات، كنت مقتنعا بأنه لا يوجد سبب لفشل أي شخص

ولكنني كنت مخطئا.

حتى مع وجود فكرة رائعة ، لا يحصل معظم الناس على فرصة لبناء مشروع تجاري ناجح. قد يكون لديهم كل المواهب والمواقف المطلوبة ، لكنهم يفتقرون بشدة إلى البيئة المناسبة التي تسمح لهم بالنمو والتفوق. لا يوجد شيء اسمه النجاح الذاتي. مؤسسو الأعمال الذين يدّعون مثل هذا الشيء هم ببساطة غير ممتنين وغير راغبين في منح الآخرين الفضل. نحتاج جميعًا إلى القليل من المساعدة عندما نبدأ. وباستخدام النوع المناسب من العلاقات، والنوع الصحيح من التوجيه، أعتقد أن كل شخص يمكنه تحقيق أشياء عظيمة.

 تقنية البلوكشين تُحدث ثورة في طريقة عمل الناس. حتى خارج عالم الأعمال ، يمتلك البلوكشين حقًا القدرة على تغيير كل شيء. لذلك، يعد تسخير هذه الإمكانات أمرًا بالغ الأهمية إذا أردنا ترك مستقبل أفضل لأطفالنا، مستقبل مبني على التعاون والمساواة والحرية.

وبهذا المعنى، فإن أيديولوجي هي طريقتي لجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل. بيئة تشاركية حيث يرفع مؤسسو الأعمال والمطورون والمستثمرون من جميع أنحاء العالم بعضهم البعض. منصة حيث يمكن للأشخاص الطموحين الاعتماد على أقرانهم للنمو وخلق حياة ناجحة لأنفسهم. هذا هو هدفي النهائي.

لأنه لا شيء يكسر قلبي أكثر من الإمكانات غير المحققة.ولأنه لن يكون هناك شيء أكثر إرضاء من مساعدتك على تحقيق أحلامك. أنا أعطيك أيديولوجي. أنا على ثقة من أنك ستستفيد منها إلى أقصى حد.

شكرًا لك.

خالد الكالباني

About Us

We are entering a new era of civilization. The brilliant future we have envisioned through decades past is becoming reality at last.

With Blockchain technology rapidly advancing into all segments of our society and leading the revolution towards real freedom and new economic and social systems, we are doing our part to put this freedom and possibility into the hands of entrepreneurs, workers, artists, scientists, engineers - people.

Extraordinary solutions are going to be needed to change our world for the better, many of them. Thankfully, there are plenty of bright minds with ground-breaking ideas, there are enough talented, skillful people who can translate those ideas from fiction to reality, and there are many successful business leaders looking for these amazing projects to support with their funds.  

What we don’t have is a platform that will utilize the power of Blockchain technology to bring them all together and let them focus on their part of creating the New World we deserve to live in.

This is what we are building. This is Ideaology - the great digital business playground of the future.

We saw an opportunity to make the perfect launchpad powered by Blockchain, thus creating a productive environment to grow important ideas, help talented people find employment, let investors have a great overview of projects to back, and all these participants will embody a beautiful, free and efficient Ideaology community of visionaries.

This future is bright. The future is Ideaology, and Ideaology is the future.

I’ve come across so many great ideas throughout my career, and never really understood why so few businesses succeeded. I thought it all had to do with effort,energy, talent and enthusiasm. With those traits, I was convinced that there was no reason for anyone to fail.

But I was wrong.

Even with a great idea, most people simply never get the opportunity to build a successful business. They might have all the requisite talent and attitude, but desperately lack the proper surroundings that would allow them to grow and excel.There’s no such thing as self-made success. Business founders who claim such a thing are simply ungrateful and unwilling to give others credit. We all need a little help when we get started. And with the right kind of network, the right kind of guidance, I believe everyone can achieve great things .

Blockchain technology is revolutionizing the way people work. Even beyond the business world, Blockchain really has the potential to change everything. Harnessing that potential is therefore crucial if we want to leave a better future for our children, a future built around collaboration, equality and freedom.

In that sense, IDEAOLOGY is my way to make the world a better place. A sharing environment where business founders, developers and investors from all over the world elevate each other. A platform where ambitious people can lean on their peers to grow and create a successful life for themselves. That’s my ultimate objective.

Because nothing breaks my heart more than unfulfilled potential. And because there would be nothing more gratifying than helping you achieve your dreams. I give you IDEAOLOGY. I trust you’ll make the greatest use of it.

Thank you.

Khaled Alkalbani

CEO MESSAGE

Our Team

A team of talented entrepreneurs, freelancers and developers,
committed to a great IDEA: Yours

Khaled Alkalbani

Founder & CEO

Amar Kovačević

Co-founder & CTO

Anita Erker

COO

Danilo Polovina

Marketing Assistant

Matija Minović

Brand & Design Specialist

Md. Zil

Community Happiness Specialist

Development team

Sabir Arora

Tech Lead

Justin Bevan

Full stack Developer

Vijay Vyas

Software Engineer/Architect

Jyoti Mishra

Scrum Master

Chirag Panchal

UI/UX Specialist

Advisors

Hamza Khan

Strategy Advisor

Sean Brizendine

Public Relations Advisor

Thomas Contin

Legal Advisor

Marco Sala

Legal Advisor

Suvrangsu Das

PR Advisor

Sheraz Ahmed

Strategic Advisor

Partners